Updating iphone delete photos
A simple pro-tip: Turn off the Keep Normal Photo feature and stick with HDR photos.
Go to Settings, Photos & Camera and deselect Keep Normal Photo.
(Note: Once you select this option, all text messages older than 30 days will be deleted from your device.)When i Cloud Photo Library and My Photo Stream are enabled on your device your recent photos are added to the My Photo Stream album on your phone. If you don’t feel the need to sync photos to your i Pad or computer from your i Phone, then it’s time to lose this feature.
Saving two different versions of the same picture takes up space on your phone that may be preventing you from taking even more (high quality) photos.
We’ve all heard the phrase before: “Clear your cache.” But what many people don’t realize is that suggestion can also be applied to your cell phone -- not just your computer.
The photo is then put back to wherever it was before you deleted it.
If you go back to your timeline, you’ll find your recovered photo correctly-placed in order, on the day it was created.